Events

Cathedral Choristers of Britain Liverpool Concert

Thu 13th June 2019
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Some 100 singers, including choristers from nearly 40 cathedrals and other choral foundations from across Britain, will perform live at...

Liverpool Cathedral

York Gathering

Fri 14th June 2019 to Sun 16th June 2019
All Day

We shall visit All Saints, Pavement, York's Medieval Guild and Civic Church with its famous lantern tower; have a talk...

Salisbury Gathering

Sat 15th June 2019
2:00 pm to 6:15 pm

Local Gathering at Salisbury Cathedral.  The programme is as follows: 2.00 pm Eucharist 3.00 pm Opportunity to view the Organ Exhibition, Song...

Tewkesbury Gathering

Thu 27th June 2019
4:00 pm to 6:15 pm

Join us at Tewkesbury Abbey on Thursday 27 June 2019. 4pm: Tea and cakes 5:30pm: Schola Cantorum from Dean Close School's Valedictory Evensong To...

Isle of Man National Gathering

Fri 12th July 2019 to Sun 14th July 2019
All Day

The Gathering will start with the Dinner in a hotel in Douglas on Friday evening and conclude at Peel Cathedral...

Edinburgh National Gathering

Fri 04th October 2019 to Sun 06th October 2019
All Day

The autumn Gathering will take place in the city of Edinburgh and we will visit all three Cathedrals. On Friday...

Sheffield Gathering

Fri 18th October 2019
1:00 pm to 6:45 pm

1pm Organ Recital, talk about current issues, tea and open rehearsal followed by Eucharist Evensong (5.45pm) for the Festival of...

National Gathering – Worcester

Fri 06th March 2020 to Sun 08th March 2020
All Day

The focus will be on Worcester's glorious cathedral and its fascinating historical connections. In addition to services on Saturday and...

National Gathering, Derby

Fri 12th June 2020 to Sun 14th June 2020
All Day

FCM Members will visit Derby Cathedral and diocese for their summer National Gathering in 2020.  The Gathering will start on...