Events

National Gathering – Worcester

Fri 06th March 2020 to Sun 08th March 2020
All Day

The focus will be on Worcester's glorious cathedral and its fascinating historical connections. In addition to services on Saturday and...

Bristol Gathering

Sat 14th March 2020
All Day

The programme will be: 10.50 - Assemble at the University Wills Memorial Building 11.00 - Tour of the building including the tower...

York Gathering 2020

Fri 22nd May 2020: 5:30 pm to
Sun 24th May 2020: 4:30 pm

Friday 22 May Go behind the scenes at the Minster's famous Stoneyard; see the ancient craft skills and the masons at...

National Gathering, Derby

Fri 12th June 2020 to Sun 14th June 2020
All Day

FCM Members will visit Derby Cathedral and diocese for their summer National Gathering in 2020.  The Gathering will start on...

Salisbury Gathering

Sat 13th June 2020
All Day

10.00 Eucharist 11.00 Lecture by Philip Stopford 12.30 Lunch 2.00 Performance of Peter and the Wolf with the Willis Organ 4.30 Cream tea in...

Sheffield Local Gathering

Fri 25th September 2020
All Day

Details to follow.  For more information, please contact sheffield@fcm.org.uk...

National Gathering – Dublin

Fri 09th October 2020 to Mon 12th October 2020
All Day

The standard of music in Dublin is very high and well worth crossing the Irish Sea for.  We shall hear...