Events

Canterbury Gathering

Sat 27th January 2018
2:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Choral Evensong sung by the combined Cathedral Choirs of Canterbury and Rochester. Tea at St Mildred’s Church followed by a talk...

Exeter Gathering

Sun 28th January 2018
3:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Evensong rehearsal, Evensong, refreshments and a talk by a member of the Cathedral music staff. Details from Mark Perry...

National Gathering – Cambridge

Fri 09th March 2018: 2:00 pm to
Sun 11th March 2018: 9:00 pm

Next spring’s gathering in Cambridge is likely to be popular with visits to King’s, St John’s, Trinity, Jesus and Selwyn...

Cambridge

Hampton Court Gathering

Sun 06th May 2018
All Day

A Gathering for members of the Friends of Cathedral Music on Sunday 6th May 2018 at Hampton Court Palace. Further...

National Gathering Wells

Sat 12th May 2018
All Day

To include a talk on the Diamond Fund for choristers. Details from Roger Bishton  ...

Chichester Gathering

Sat 12th May 2018
All Day

Day to include talks and a short organ recital Evensong 17:30 Details later, contact Valerie Dane...

Chichester Cathedral

York Gathering

Sat 19th May 2018 to Sun 20th May 2018
All Day

Evensongs, Sung Eucharist and Choral Matins allow us to celebrate Pentecost in style. In addition a church visit, talk and...

National Gathering – Coventry

Fri 08th June 2018 to Sun 10th June 2018
All Day

Coventry Cathedral and St Mary's Warwick to include the AGM Details to follow Contact: Rosemary Downey    ...

Coventry Cathedral

Greenwich Gathering

Sun 17th June 2018
11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Greenwich Old Royal Naval College Chapel. Sung Eucharist with the Chapel Choir 11:00am; talks by the Chaplain about the Chapel and...

National Gathering – Bangor

Fri 12th October 2018 to Sun 14th October 2018
All Day

Bangor Cathedral...... Details to follow contact: Rosemary Downey  ...

Bangor Cathedral