Events: Gatherings

Rochester Gathering

Sat 18th January 2020
1:30 pm to 6:00 pm

The Rochester Gathering will take place on 18 January 2020. 1.30 pm   Illustrated talk "In quires and places where they...

Rochester Cathedral

National Gathering – Worcester

Fri 06th March 2020 to Sun 08th March 2020
All Day

The focus will be on Worcester's glorious cathedral and its fascinating historical connections. In addition to services on Saturday and...

York Gathering 2020

Fri 22nd May 2020: 5:30 pm to
Sun 24th May 2020: 4:30 pm

Details available from December 2019...

National Gathering, Derby

Fri 12th June 2020 to Sun 14th June 2020
All Day

FCM Members will visit Derby Cathedral and diocese for their summer National Gathering in 2020.  The Gathering will start on...

Salisbury Gathering

Sat 13th June 2020
All Day

10.00 Eucharist 11.00 Lecture by Philip Stopford 12.30 Lunch 2.00 Performance of Peter and the Wolf with the Willis Organ 4.30 Cream tea in...

National Gathering – Dublin

Fri 09th October 2020 to Mon 12th October 2020
All Day

Including a visit to Cork Cathedral on Monday 12 October. Further details to follow...